Logo!!!

Standard

One_little_thing_Logo

I have a new Logo courtesy of http://www.fivrr.com and the amazing talent of Anitina. I was so very vague with what I wanted, but she did a fantastic job. Also… $5.

Now if I could only figure out how to add it to my WordPress, I’d be golden! :/

About brandeekins

I'm a child of God, wife, Mom and step mom of 7 (!), knitter, crocheter, and maker of hairbows and afghans. I am living through heart failure and bi-polar disorder at the ripe old age of 40something. I am a car singer, cupcake baker, Pinterest loving former nurse that takes great pride in her faith, family, and abilities. Disabilities be damned.

Leave a Reply

