Coupon cards

Standard

I have a couple of organizational problems. I’m trying really hard to get back into couponing so that I can help my family save money, and also, I have so many greeting cards from my wedding, my Mom’s passing, and my birthday that they are getting out of control. I love the sentiments inside each one, and they all meant so much to me to receive. However, I just don’t have the room to store them.

Insert brilliant idea! Use the cards as coupon dividers. So, I grabbed my trusty scissors and sharpie, and went to cutting the fronts, and sometimes the backs, of these beautiful cards. And what I ended up with is a huge pile of beautiful, meaningful coupon dividers.

About brandeekins

I'm a child of God, wife, Mom and step mom of 7 (!), knitter, crocheter, and maker of hairbows and afghans. I am living through heart failure and bi-polar disorder at the ripe old age of 40something. I am a car singer, cupcake baker, Pinterest loving former nurse that takes great pride in her faith, family, and abilities. Disabilities be damned.

Leave a Reply

