Fancy Schmancy (EASY) Chicken Piccata

Standard

Happy Monday! It was a busy week at our house, even though we were kid-free for a bit of it. Today I’m sharing one of my favorite Restaurant Copy-Cats is Cheesecake Factory Chicken Piccata. This is one of my favorite going out meals!! I More on that in a minute.

One of the crazy things is that my phone got hacked and I lost ALL of my pics!!! We were in the middle of vacation and everything was gone. I was heartbroken!

The downside to losing all my pics is that the only one I have from making piccata is the finished version I shared on Facebook. Sorry! :/

Fancy Schmancy (Easy) Chicken Piccata
Menu Plan Monday

I printed out my (free) Handy Dandy Monday First Menu Planner and got to work.

Monday- Celebrating Glorianas 13th – she picked Chinese! Bourbon Chicken

Tuesday- Taco Tuesday with Sour Cream Rice

Wednesday- Country Style Ribs

Thursday- Fancy Schmancy (Easy) Chicken Piccata

Friday- Crock Pot Beef Stew

Saturday- Baked Ziti with Homemade Spaghetti Sauce

Sunday- Leftovers & Pickies
That’s it for my menu this week. Are you trying something new this week? Share a recipe in the comments!

About brandeekins

I'm a child of God, wife, Mom and step mom of 7 (!), knitter, crocheter, and maker of hairbows and afghans. I am living through heart failure and bi-polar disorder at the ripe old age of 40something. I am a car singer, cupcake baker, Pinterest loving former nurse that takes great pride in her faith, family, and abilities. Disabilities be damned.

Leave a comment